Long -term (chronic) pain management


GP referrals

All GPs must refer using the NHS e-Referral Service.

Referrals sent from GPs by email or post will not be processed.

GP referrals are only accepted from these clinical commissioning groups (CCGs):

  • South East London CCG
  • NHS Central London (Westminster) CCG (under North West London CCG)
  • NHS Wandsworth CCG (now part of NHS South West London CCG)
  • NHS City and Hackney CCG

Tertiary referrals

Tertiary referrals can be emailed to [email protected].

We will screen your referral to check your patient is suitable.

Last updated: June 2022

Is this page useful?