Neurovascular service


We accept referrals from the emergency department, GPs and other specialist services.

GP referrals

For GP referrals, please use the NHS e-Referral Service (e-RS).

We only accept new GP referrals from:

  • Lambeth
  • Southwark
  • Lewisham
  • Bromley
  • Bexley
  • Greenwich (including practices in Battersea and south Westminster)

Tertiary referrals

We accept tertiary referrals from all areas.

Last updated: June 2022

Is this page useful?