We accept referrals from GPs, hospital doctors and other health professionals.

GP referrals

We accept referrals from GPs in the 9 clinical commissioning groups within our catchment area:

  • Bexley
  • Bromley
  • Central London (Westminster)
  • City and Hackney
  • Greenwich
  • Lambeth
  • Lewisham
  • Southwark
  • Wandsworth

GPs must make referrals, including 2-week-wait (2WW referrals), using the NHS e-Referral Service (e-RS). We do not accept referrals by post or email.

Tertiary referrals

We accept tertiary referrals from other trusts or services.

For tertiary referrals including urgent referrals, please email us.

Emergency referrals

If you need to refer a patient in an emergency, please contact us.

Last updated: September 2022

Is this page useful?