GP referrals

All NHS GP referrals must be submitted using the NHS e-Referral Service (e-RS). Referrals sent by email or post from NHS GPs will not be processed.

This includes 2-week wait (2WW) referrals.

We accept referrals from GPs in the 9 clinical commissioning groups within our catchment area:

  • Bexley
  • Bromley
  • Central London (Westminster)
  • City and Hackney
  • Greenwich
  • Lambeth
  • Lewisham
  • Southwark
  • Wandsworth


    Tertiary referrals

    We accept tertiary referrals from other trusts or services.

    For tertiary referrals including urgent referrals, please email [email protected].

    Emergency referrals

    If you need to refer a patient in an emergency, please contact us.

    Last updated: October 2023

    Is this page useful?