Read our latest advice on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Our services are open and safe to attend – we are still here to help

Cutaneous allergy team



Information about some of the cutaneous allergy staff you might meet.


  • Dr Ian White – consultant dermatologist
  • Dr John McFadden – consultant dermatologist
  • Dr Piu Banerjee – consultant dermatologist
  • Dr Felicity Ferguson – consultant dermatologist


  • Analyn Gelvezon – nurse
  • Mariam Ali - nurse
  • Adetinuke Ogundare - health care assistant

Administrative team

  • Emeka Eze - assistant service manager
  • Shanniel Barrows - administrator
  • Roshane Simmonds - medical secretary lead