Trust Awards 2018

More in this section

The Trust Awards are coming. The search is on to find outstanding teams and individuals. Deadline for nominations Friday 20 July 2018.The 2018 Trust Awards are almost upon us and the search is on to find the outstanding teams and individuals who we want to recognise and celebrate.

Has one of our staff members or teams gone the extra mile for you? Offered support at a difficult time, helped you find your way or simply offered a friendly face?

Tell us how they made a difference and give them the recognition they deserve - nominate them for an award.

This year's awards have five categories to choose from plus the new People's award.

We are proud that the categories are based on our values and believe this will enable us to celebrate the diversity and incredible contribution of our staff, clinical and non-clinical who live our values everyday.

These are:

  • put patients first
  • take pride in what we do
  • respect others
  • strive to be the best
  • act with integrity.

People's award

We have asked patients and the public to nominate their choice of individual or team of the year.

Make a nomination online

Please complete the online form where possible below.

  • Your details
  • Your nomination
  • This form collects your information so we are able to get in touch with you regarding your feedback. Please read our privacy policy for more information about how we manage your data.
  • Consent


Alternatively you can download our nomination form (PDF 1.2Mb) or pick one up from one of the reception desks at our hospitals.

Please return to the PALS offices at Guy's or St Thomas' Hospitals, or the Knowledge Information Centre at St Thomas'.

Alternatively, you can post your completed nomination to:

Sara Cardno
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Fourth floor, Gassiot House
St Thomas’ Hospital
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH

The nomination deadline is Friday 20 July, 5pm.

Further information

Don't forget that you can also nominate staff for our monthly CARE awards.