Emergency services staff

Treating serious injuries, accidents or sudden illness 

Consultants

Dr Katherine Henderson – katherine.henderson@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Shumontha Dev shumontha.dev@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Peter Jaye – peter.jaye@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Savvas Papasavvas – savvas.papasavvas@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Laura Hunter – laura.hunter@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Simon Eccles – simon.eccles@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Kirsten Macdonald – kirsten.macdonald@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Michelle Boyle – michelle.boyle@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Victor Cooke – victor.cooke@gstt.nhs.uk 

Dr Jamal Mortazavi – jamal.mortazavi@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Koorosh Alaghmand – koorosh.alaghmand@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Holly Gettings – holly.gettings@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Rocio Santamaria – rocio.santamaria@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Shalini Panchal – shalini.panchal@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Komal Solanki – komal.solanki@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Christopher Jones – christopher.jones@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Oliver Grant – oliver.grant@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Maja Gavrilovski – maja.gavrilovksi@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Arjun Thaur – arjun.thaur@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Matthew Blundell – matthew.blundell@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr John Criddle (children's A&E) – john.criddle@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Nicola McDonald (children's A&E) – nicola.mcdonald@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Martin Laque (children's A&E) – martin.laque@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Danielle Hall (children's A&E) – danielle.hall@gstt.nhs.uk

Senior nursing team

James Hill – james.hill@gstt.nhs.uk

Tom Sagdahl – tom.sagdahl@gstt.nhs.uk

Anneke Biginton – anneke.biginton@gstt.nhs.uk

Lee Patient – lee.patient@gstt.nhs.uk

Caroline McKenna (children's A&E) – caroline.mckenna@gstt.nhs.uk

Service management

Lottie Hutchinson – lottie.hutchinson@gstt.nhs.uk

Joseph Murray – joseph.murray@gstt.nhs.uk