Geriatric Oncology team

Care of older people with cancer

Cancer

GOLD consultant geriatricians

Dr Danielle Harari
email: danielle.harari@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Tania Kalsi
email: tania.kalsi@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Cliona Flanagan
email: cliona.flanagan@gstt.nhs.uk

GOLD advanced nurse practitioners

Ana Babic-Illman
email: gordana.babic-illman@gstt.nhs.uk

Sarah Compton
email: sarah.compton@gstt.nhs.uk

GOLD clinical nurse specialists

Pascale Ashman
email: pascale.ashman@gstt.nhs.uk

Rose Evans
email: rose.evans@gstt.nhs.uk

GOLD team administrator

Blessing EsekieCadogan
email: blessing.esekiecadogan@gstt.nhs.uk