Urology management/matrons

 

Management/matrons

  • Kay Thomas – clinical director for transplant, renal and urology
    Personal assistant tel: 020 7188 8607

  • Glenda Baillie – interim head of nursing for transplant, renal and urology
    Personal assistant tel: 020 7188 8607

  • Matthew Bultitude – clinical lead for urology
    Secretary tel: 020 7188 9099
  • Max Tolhurst – general manager for transplant, renal and urology
    Personal assistant tel: 020 7188 8607. Email: max.tolhurst@gstt.nhs.uk
  • Sophie Goddard – deputy general manager
    Tel: 020 7188 7474 Email: sophie.goddard@gstt.nhs.uk

  • Anne Manalaysay – matron for renal and urology inpatient wards
    Tel: 020 7188 7188 bleep 2101. Email: anne.manalaysay@gstt.nhs.uk
  • Nhima Fati – operational matron for renal and urology inpatient wards
    Tel: 020 7188 7188 bleep 2375. Email: nhima.fati@gstt.nhs.uk

  • Nishaat Ahasan – service manager for benign urology
    Tel: 020 7188 7634. Email: nishaat.ahasan@gstt.nhs.uk
  • Jason Martin – service manager for urological cancer
    Tel: 020 7188 6800. Email: jason.martin@gstt.nhs.uk

  • Mel Withero – quality improvement and patient safety manager
    Tel: 020 7188 7188 ext 53492

  • Thomasia Azavedo – urology centre sister

    Tel: 020 7188 8592 or bleep 2752. Email: thomasia.azavedo@gstt.nhs.uk