Psychology services team

Helping to manage emotional and behavioural issues

Psychology staff and their specialities

NameJob title/specialityContact details (where appropriate)

Dr Renata Pires

Trust head of psychology, consultant clinical and health psychologist

renata.pires@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Dr Melinda Edwards

Consultant psychologist, lead psychologist Evelina

melinda.edwards@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Isabel Garrood

Lead clinical neuropsychologist, paediatric neuropsychology at the Newcomen and neuropsychologist for the XP Service

isabel.garrood@nhs.net

isabel.garrood@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Ann Ozsivadjian

Team lead, children's neurodisability

ann.ozsivadjian@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Richard Doherty

Team lead, sleep psychology services

richard.doherty@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Susie Henley

Clinical health psychologist for neurofibromatosis

susie.henley@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Kate le Marechal

Team lead, cleft services

kate.lemarechal@gstt.nhs.uk

Professor Lance McCraken Team lead, INPUT chronic pain services

lance.mccraken@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Heather Rawle

Consultant clinical psychologist, team lead haematology

heather.rawle@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Sue Smith

Consultant clinical psychologist, team lead psycho-oncology

sue.smith@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Mark Turner

Highly specialist clinical psychologist, medical dermatology

mark.turner@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Jennifer Hare

Lead health psychologist, dental services

jennifer.hare@gstt.nhs.uk
Dr Danuta Orlowska and Dr Caroline Johnson Clinical health psychologists for skin cancer

danuta.orlowska@gstt.nhs.uk

caroline.johnson@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Amy Carroll

Lead clinical health psychologist, renal services

 amy.carroll@gstt.nhs.uk
Dr Laura Smith

Consultant neuropsychologist and lead for neurorehabilitation service (community)

 laura.smith@gstt.nhs.uk